Skip to main content

Calendar

3. 1.

Monday

4. 1.

Tuesday

5. 1.

Wednesday

6. 1.

Thursday

7. 1.

Friday

8. 1.

Saturday

9. 1.

Sunday

10. 1.

Monday

11. 1.

Tuesday

12. 1.

Wednesday

13. 1.

Thursday

14. 1.

Friday

15. 1.

Saturday

16. 1.

Sunday

17. 1.

Monday

18. 1.

Tuesday

19. 1.

Wednesday

20. 1.

Thursday

21. 1.

Friday

22. 1.

Saturday

23. 1.

Sunday

24. 1.

Monday

25. 1.

Tuesday

26. 1.

Wednesday

27. 1.

Thursday

28. 1.

Friday

29. 1.

Saturday

30. 1.

Sunday

31. 1.

Monday

1. 2.

Tuesday

2. 2.

Wednesday

3. 2.

Thursday

4. 2.

Friday

5. 2.

Saturday

6. 2.

Sunday

7. 2.

Monday

8. 2.

Tuesday

9. 2.

Wednesday

10. 2.

Thursday

11. 2.

Friday

12. 2.

Saturday

13. 2.

Sunday

14. 2.

Monday

15. 2.

Tuesday

16. 2.

Wednesday

17. 2.

Thursday

18. 2.

Friday

19. 2.

Saturday

20. 2.

Sunday

21. 2.

Monday

22. 2.

Tuesday

23. 2.

Wednesday

24. 2.

Thursday

25. 2.

Friday

26. 2.

Saturday

27. 2.

Sunday

28. 2.

Monday

1. 3.

Tuesday

2. 3.

Wednesday

3. 3.

Thursday

4. 3.

Friday

5. 3.

Saturday

6. 3.

Sunday

7. 3.

Monday

8. 3.

Tuesday

9. 3.

Wednesday

10. 3.

Thursday

11. 3.

Friday

12. 3.

Saturday

13. 3.

Sunday

14. 3.

Monday

15. 3.

Tuesday

16. 3.

Wednesday

17. 3.

Thursday

18. 3.

Friday

19. 3.

Saturday

20. 3.

Sunday

chief executive officer (CEO) Tommi Lindh
tel. +358 44 562 1625
tommi.lindh@alvaraalto.fi

financial and human resources manager Pirjo Olin
tel +358 400 230 928
pirjo.olin@alvaraalto.fi

administrative assistant Merja Vainio
tel. + 358 400 772 636
merja.h.vainio@alvaraalto.fi

financial assistant Tina Schoultz
tel. + 358 400 977 911
tina.schoultz@alvaraalto.fi

communications manager Mirkka Vidgrén
tel. + 358 40 168 5142
mirkka.vidgren@alvaraalto.fi

 

MUSEUM VISIT AND MUSEUM SHOP

Jyväskylä
head of customer service Saara Mustonen
tel. + 358 40 135 6210
museum@alvaraalto.fi
saara.mustonen@alvaraalto.fi

Helsinki
coordinator, customer service Hanna Pärnä
tel. + 358 40 588 1016
riihitie@alvaraalto.fi
hanna.parna@alvaraalto.fi

 

ARCHITECTURE AND DESIGN EDUCATION
educational curator Lotta Leskelä
tel +358 400 254 708
lotta.leskela@alvaraalto.fi

WEB COMMUNICATION
producer Tomi Summanen
tel. +358 44 555 7337
tomi.summanen@alvaraalto.fi

Alvar Aalto Route
producer Noora Kiili
tel. +358 44 976 7810
noora.kiili@alvaraalto.fi

EXHIBITIONS
chief curator, exhibitions Mari Murtoniemi
tel +358 40 355 9162
mari.murtoniemi@alvaraalto.fi

COLLECTIONS AND RESEARCH
design collections and exhibitions
chief curator Katariina Pakoma
tel. +358 400 849 315
katariina.pakoma@alvaraalto.fi

research and publications
chief curator Mia Hipeli
tel. +358 400 883 463
mia.hipeli@alvaraalto.fi

photograph archives and library
curator Marjo Holma
tel. +358 40 355 9160
marjo.holma@alvaraalto.fi

drawings archives
chief curator, collections Timo Riekko
tel. +358 400 354 268
timo.riekko@alvaraalto.fi

curator Anni Saastamoinen
tel. +358 40 355 9163
anni.saastamoinen@alvaraalto.fi

archivist Marja-Liisa Hänninen
tel. +358 40 355 9161
liisa.hanninen@alvaraalto.fi

graphic designer Tiina Ekosaari
tel. +358 40 586 0950
tiina.ekosaari@alvaraalto.fi

technical assistant Antti Heino
tel. + 358 40 730 5410
antti.heino@alvaraalto.fi

photographer Maija Holma
tel. + 358 40 355 9167
maija.holma@alvaraalto.fi

housekeeper Minna Ijäs
tel. + 358 40 355 9164
minna.ijas@alvaraalto.fi

producer Mari Forsberg
tel. +358 45 679 0920
mari.forsberg@alvaraalto.fi

 

ARCHITECTURAL HERITAGE
senior architect Jonas Malmberg
tel. +358 40 567 5600
jonas.malmberg@alvaraalto.fi

conservator Susanna Pusa
tel. +358 44 558 7348
susanna.pusa@alvaraalto.fi

 

ALVAR AALTO ACADEMY
programme manager Nina Heikkonen
tel +358 44 500 1257
nina.heikkonen@alvaraalto.fi

communications, editor Aila Svenskberg
tel +358 40 659 1930
aila.svenskberg@alvaraalto.fi

 

Photo: Maija Holma, Alvar Aalto Foundation