Calendar

director Tommi Lindh
tel. +358 44 562 1625
tommi.lindh@alvaraalto.fi

controller Pirjo Olin
tel +358 400 230 928
pirjo.olin@alvaraalto.fi

administrative assistant Merja Vainio
tel. + 358 400 772 636
merja.h.vainio@alvaraalto.fi

financial assistant Tina Schoultz
tel. + 358 400 977 911
tina.schoultz@alvaraalto.fi

communications Mirkka Vidgrén
tel. + 358 40 168 5142
mirkka.vidgren@alvaraalto.fi

communications Annukka Pakarinen
On a study leave

 

MUSEUM VISIT AND MUSEUM SHOP

Jyväskylä
head of customer service Pia Poskiparta
tel. + 358 40 135 6210
fax +358 14 619 009
pia.poskiparta (at) alvaraalto.fi
museum@alvaraalto.fi

Helsinki
coordinator, customer service Hanna Pärnä
tel. + 358 40 588 1016
riihitie (at) alvaraalto.fi
hanna.parna@alvaraalto.fi

 

ARCHITECTURE AND DESIGN EDUCATION
educational curator Lotta Leskelä
tel +358 400 254 708
lotta.leskela@alvaraalto.fi

WEB COMMUNICATION
producer Tomi Summanen
tel. +358 44 555 7337
tomi.summanen@alvaraalto.fi

Alvar Aalto Route
producer Noora Kiili
tel. +358 44 976 7810
noora.kiili@alvaraalto.fi

EXHIBITIONS
curator Mari Murtoniemi
tel +358 40 355 9162
mari.murtoniemi@alvaraalto.fi

COLLECTIONS AND RESEARCH
design collections and exhibitions
chief curator Katariina Pakoma
tel. +358 400 849 315
katariina.pakoma@alvaraalto.fi

research and publications
chief curator Mia Hipeli
tel. +358 400 883 463
mia.hipeli@alvaraalto.fi

photograph archives and library
curator Marjo Holma
tel. +358 40 3559 160
marjo.holma@alvaraalto.fi

photograph archives
curator Risto Raittila
tel. +358 40 3559 163
risto.raittila@alvaraalto.fi

drawings archives
curator Timo Riekko
tel. +358 400 354268
timo.riekko@alvaraalto.fi

archivist Marja-Liisa Hänninen
tel. +358 40 3559 161
liisa.hanninen@alvaraalto.fi

technical assistant Antti Heino
tel. + 358 40 730 5410
antti.heino@alvaraalto.fi

photographer Maija Holma
tel. + 358 40 355 9167
maija.holma@alvaraalto.fi

housekeeper Miia Haapaharju
tel. + 358 40 3559 164
miia.haapaharju@alvaraalto.fi

producer Mari Forsberg
tel. + 358 45 679 0920
mari.forsberg@alvaraalto.fi

 

ARCHITECTURAL HERITAGE
architect Jonas Malmberg
tel. +358 40 567 5600
jonas.malmberg@alvaraalto.fi

architect Tuula Pöyhiä
on a leave

 

ACADEMY
program manager Nina Heikkonen
tel +358 44 500 1257
nina.heikkonen@alvaraalto.fi

academy director Esa Laaksonen
on a leave until 30 August 2018