Calendar

22. 3.

Monday

23. 3.

Tuesday

24. 3.

Wednesday

25. 3.

Thursday

26. 3.

Friday

27. 3.

Saturday

28. 3.

Sunday

29. 3.

Monday

30. 3.

Tuesday

31. 3.

Wednesday

1. 4.

Thursday

2. 4.

Friday

3. 4.

Saturday

4. 4.

Sunday

5. 4.

Monday

6. 4.

Tuesday

7. 4.

Wednesday

8. 4.

Thursday

9. 4.

Friday

10. 4.

Saturday

11. 4.

Sunday

12. 4.

Monday

13. 4.

Tuesday

14. 4.

Wednesday

15. 4.

Thursday

16. 4.

Friday

17. 4.

Saturday

18. 4.

Sunday

19. 4.

Monday

20. 4.

Tuesday

21. 4.

Wednesday

22. 4.

Thursday

23. 4.

Friday

24. 4.

Saturday

25. 4.

Sunday

26. 4.

Monday

27. 4.

Tuesday

28. 4.

Wednesday

29. 4.

Thursday

30. 4.

Friday

1. 5.

Saturday

2. 5.

Sunday

managing director Tommi Lindh
tel. +358 44 562 1625
tommi.lindh@alvaraalto.fi

controller Pirjo Olin
tel +358 400 230 928
pirjo.olin@alvaraalto.fi

administrative assistant Merja Vainio
tel. + 358 400 772 636
merja.h.vainio@alvaraalto.fi

financial assistant Tina Schoultz
tel. + 358 400 977 911
tina.schoultz@alvaraalto.fi

communications Mirkka Vidgrén
tel. + 358 40 168 5142
mirkka.vidgren@alvaraalto.fi

 

MUSEUM VISIT AND MUSEUM SHOP

Jyväskylä
head of customer service Pia Poskiparta
tel. + 358 40 135 6210
museum@alvaraalto.fi
pia.poskiparta@alvaraalto.fi

customer service Saara Mustonen
saara.mustonen@alvaraalto.fi

Helsinki
coordinator, customer service Hanna Pärnä
tel. + 358 40 588 1016
riihitie@alvaraalto.fi
hanna.parna@alvaraalto.fi

 

ARCHITECTURE AND DESIGN EDUCATION
educational curator Lotta Leskelä
tel +358 400 254 708
lotta.leskela@alvaraalto.fi

WEB COMMUNICATION
producer Tomi Summanen
tel. +358 44 555 7337
tomi.summanen@alvaraalto.fi

Alvar Aalto Route
producer Noora Kiili
tel. +358 44 976 7810
noora.kiili@alvaraalto.fi

EXHIBITIONS
curator Mari Murtoniemi
tel +358 40 355 9162
mari.murtoniemi@alvaraalto.fi

COLLECTIONS AND RESEARCH
design collections and exhibitions
chief curator Katariina Pakoma
tel. +358 400 849 315
katariina.pakoma@alvaraalto.fi

research and publications
chief curator Mia Hipeli
tel. +358 400 883 463
mia.hipeli@alvaraalto.fi

photograph archives and library
curator Marjo Holma
tel. +358 40 355 9160
marjo.holma@alvaraalto.fi

drawings archives
curator Timo Riekko
tel. +358 400 354 268
timo.riekko@alvaraalto.fi

curator Anni Saastamoinen
tel. +358 40 355 9163
anni.saastamoinen@alvaraalto.fi

archivist Marja-Liisa Hänninen
tel. +358 40 355 9161
liisa.hanninen@alvaraalto.fi

graphic designer Tiina Ekosaari
tel. +358 40 586 0950
tiina.ekosaari@alvaraalto.fi

technical assistant Antti Heino
tel. + 358 40 730 5410
antti.heino@alvaraalto.fi

photographer Maija Holma
tel. + 358 40 355 9167
maija.holma@alvaraalto.fi

housekeeper Minna Ijäs
tel. + 358 40 355 9164
minna.ijas@alvaraalto.fi

producer Mari Forsberg
tel. +358 45 679 0920
mari.forsberg@alvaraalto.fi

 

ARCHITECTURAL HERITAGE
architect Jonas Malmberg
tel. +358 40 567 5600
jonas.malmberg@alvaraalto.fi

conservator Susanna Pusa
tel. +358 44 558 7348
susanna.pusa@alvaraalto.fi

 

ALVAR AALTO ACADEMY
program manager Nina Heikkonen
tel +358 44 500 1257
nina.heikkonen@alvaraalto.fi

 

 

Photo: Maija Holma, Alvar Aalto Foundation