Skip to main content

Calendar

4. 10.

Monday

5. 10.

Tuesday

6. 10.

Wednesday

7. 10.

Thursday

8. 10.

Friday

9. 10.

Saturday

10. 10.

Sunday

11. 10.

Monday

12. 10.

Tuesday

13. 10.

Wednesday

14. 10.

Thursday

15. 10.

Friday

16. 10.

Saturday

17. 10.

Sunday

18. 10.

Monday

19. 10.

Tuesday

20. 10.

Wednesday

21. 10.

Thursday

22. 10.

Friday

23. 10.

Saturday

24. 10.

Sunday

25. 10.

Monday

26. 10.

Tuesday

27. 10.

Wednesday

28. 10.

Thursday

29. 10.

Friday

30. 10.

Saturday

31. 10.

Sunday

1. 11.

Monday

2. 11.

Tuesday

3. 11.

Wednesday

4. 11.

Thursday

5. 11.

Friday

6. 11.

Saturday

7. 11.

Sunday

8. 11.

Monday

9. 11.

Tuesday

10. 11.

Wednesday

11. 11.

Thursday

12. 11.

Friday

13. 11.

Saturday

14. 11.

Sunday

15. 11.

Monday

16. 11.

Tuesday

17. 11.

Wednesday

18. 11.

Thursday

19. 11.

Friday

20. 11.

Saturday

21. 11.

Sunday

22. 11.

Monday

23. 11.

Tuesday

24. 11.

Wednesday

25. 11.

Thursday

26. 11.

Friday

27. 11.

Saturday

28. 11.

Sunday

29. 11.

Monday

30. 11.

Tuesday

1. 12.

Wednesday

2. 12.

Thursday

3. 12.

Friday

4. 12.

Saturday

5. 12.

Sunday

6. 12.

Monday

7. 12.

Tuesday

8. 12.

Wednesday

9. 12.

Thursday

10. 12.

Friday

11. 12.

Saturday

12. 12.

Sunday

13. 12.

Monday

14. 12.

Tuesday

15. 12.

Wednesday

16. 12.

Thursday

17. 12.

Friday

18. 12.

Saturday

19. 12.

Sunday

20. 12.

Monday

21. 12.

Tuesday

22. 12.

Wednesday

23. 12.

Thursday

24. 12.

Friday

25. 12.

Saturday

26. 12.

Sunday

27. 12.

Monday

28. 12.

Tuesday

29. 12.

Wednesday

30. 12.

Thursday

31. 12.

Friday

1. 1.

Saturday

2. 1.

Sunday

chief executive officer (CEO) Tommi Lindh
tel. +358 44 562 1625
tommi.lindh@alvaraalto.fi

financial and human resources manager Pirjo Olin
tel +358 400 230 928
pirjo.olin@alvaraalto.fi

administrative assistant Merja Vainio
tel. + 358 400 772 636
merja.h.vainio@alvaraalto.fi

financial assistant Tina Schoultz
tel. + 358 400 977 911
tina.schoultz@alvaraalto.fi

communications manager Mirkka Vidgrén
tel. + 358 40 168 5142
mirkka.vidgren@alvaraalto.fi

 

MUSEUM VISIT AND MUSEUM SHOP

Jyväskylä
head of customer service Saara Mustonen
tel. + 358 40 135 6210
museum@alvaraalto.fi
saara.mustonen@alvaraalto.fi

Helsinki
coordinator, customer service Hanna Pärnä
tel. + 358 40 588 1016
riihitie@alvaraalto.fi
hanna.parna@alvaraalto.fi

 

ARCHITECTURE AND DESIGN EDUCATION
educational curator Lotta Leskelä
tel +358 400 254 708
lotta.leskela@alvaraalto.fi

WEB COMMUNICATION
producer Tomi Summanen
tel. +358 44 555 7337
tomi.summanen@alvaraalto.fi

Alvar Aalto Route
producer Noora Kiili
tel. +358 44 976 7810
noora.kiili@alvaraalto.fi

EXHIBITIONS
chief curator, exhibitions Mari Murtoniemi
tel +358 40 355 9162
mari.murtoniemi@alvaraalto.fi

COLLECTIONS AND RESEARCH
design collections and exhibitions
chief curator Katariina Pakoma
tel. +358 400 849 315
katariina.pakoma@alvaraalto.fi

research and publications
chief curator Mia Hipeli
tel. +358 400 883 463
mia.hipeli@alvaraalto.fi

photograph archives and library
curator Marjo Holma
tel. +358 40 355 9160
marjo.holma@alvaraalto.fi

drawings archives
chief curator, collections Timo Riekko
tel. +358 400 354 268
timo.riekko@alvaraalto.fi

curator Anni Saastamoinen
tel. +358 40 355 9163
anni.saastamoinen@alvaraalto.fi

archivist Marja-Liisa Hänninen
tel. +358 40 355 9161
liisa.hanninen@alvaraalto.fi

graphic designer Tiina Ekosaari
tel. +358 40 586 0950
tiina.ekosaari@alvaraalto.fi

technical assistant Antti Heino
tel. + 358 40 730 5410
antti.heino@alvaraalto.fi

photographer Maija Holma
tel. + 358 40 355 9167
maija.holma@alvaraalto.fi

housekeeper Minna Ijäs
tel. + 358 40 355 9164
minna.ijas@alvaraalto.fi

producer Mari Forsberg
tel. +358 45 679 0920
mari.forsberg@alvaraalto.fi

 

ARCHITECTURAL HERITAGE
senior architect Jonas Malmberg
tel. +358 40 567 5600
jonas.malmberg@alvaraalto.fi

conservator Susanna Pusa
tel. +358 44 558 7348
susanna.pusa@alvaraalto.fi

 

ALVAR AALTO ACADEMY
programme manager Nina Heikkonen
tel +358 44 500 1257
nina.heikkonen@alvaraalto.fi

communications, editor Aila Svenskberg
tel +358 40 659 1930
aila.svenskberg@alvaraalto.fi

 

Photo: Maija Holma, Alvar Aalto Foundation